Princess Lexi’s Humiliation Slut

I seriously love My job! I especially love humiliating all of you naughty losers in so many different ways!! Seriously, next to financial draining, humiliation is hands down next in line of my favorite, most amusing things to do with my slaves! Yesterday I got to watch a horny, pathetic loser on cam as I humiliated him and made him do stupid things so I could take screen shots of it! Lol… and yes you better believe that I’m going to put those naughty screenshots to good use!

 

2016-02-25 (1)

 

Look at this LOSER! Hahaha… I mean I really don’t have to say anymore do I? These photos speak for themselves, but what fun would that be!? First I had this pathetic bitch dress up in some girly, feminine bra and panties. Oh yeah and as you can see he took it upon himself to wear that pretty little wig!

I made sure to verbally humiliate that bitch during our phone sex, webcam call. To make it even more degrading for him I made him dance around for me lol, and then I think I made him say some really stupid things as he danced!! How fucking humiliating and ridiculous.

 

2016-02-25 (9)

 

After the dancing got boring I made him strip off his top so that he could write on himself. As you can see he wrote LEXI”S SLUT so he could show the world that he is nothing but a feminized, humiliation slut for the phone sex princess… Lexi!!! I still wanted to humiliate this bitch a lot MORE! So the next thing that I had my little webcam whore do for me was fuck that sissy ASS! Hahaha… I would have preferred a dildo but he only had a butt plug, so I accepted that was what he would use. It probably worked out better anyway because he didn’t have anything in that tight little hole for a long time and a dildo wouldn’t have fit very well.

 

2016-02-25 (15)

 

Oh my goodness… if that doesn’t make you blush then I don’t know what will!!  So “slut” tell me… how does it feel to see your scandalous pictures on my phone sex domination blog?? You guys wouldn’t believe how many slave losers come to me and say “I can’t believe you posted my pics. I thought you were bluffing!”  Are you fucking kidding me? I mean really!! Now don’t misunderstand me. I understand that not everyone wants their pics exposed on the internet but they do still enjoy talking about it during the call as if it were really going to happen, but I always make really certain that the slave knows I am seriously going to post them! And even then they still sometimes tell me that they don’t think I will really do it! I guess that’s their mistake though right lol.

A little piece of advice. When a superior female, Mistress, Dominatrix or any other similar Woman tells you she’s going to do something, you should really probably take it at face value, generally Boss Bitches like us don’t fuck around!! So don’t ever take my threats lightly! Lmfao…. call Me…. be MY blackmail bitch…. be my amusement and humiliation whore for the night!! Call me and let’s play!!

Call me on Niteflirt by clicking the icon below. New to Niteflirt? You’ll get 3 free minutes with your first call after you add money to your account!!

Call Button

Leave a Reply

