My Cock Sucking Humiliation Slave

Another one of My pathetic, humiliation, cock loving slaves to expose and exploit to all of you!! I bet that half of you are jealous and the other half are just laughing and shaking your heads. Viewing this next picture will really have you hysterical. Look at his pathetic, black ass down on his knees licking that trannies heels like they are made of gold or something!

People reading this blog probably have no idea who this bitch, faggot is but I call him rpslut. I actually do have a Pay-To-View on Niteflirt that you can buy and listen and watch as he goes on cam for me and I humiliate him over the phone. rpslut and myself go way back and I have to say, he is one of my very best slaves that I’ve ever had! he has done things and gone places that none of my other slaves were ever brave enough to do. Although it went both ways because he told me that I was the only Mistress he ever had that actually followed through with my threats and wasn’t afraid to do those extra naughty, somewhat illegal(possibly) things that I did to him!! Real Mistress and real slave = a really fucking fun and hot experience. Of course it was always a win-win situation for me but that’s the way it always is and that’s what I’m used to and I wouldn’t expect anything different duh.

Here are some more, even nastier pics of this financial domination slave for all you to see! I wonder how much I’ll make him pay or what kind of tasks I’ll force him to do in order to get these down? Hahaha…..

 

 

Leave a Reply

