Bimbofication Phone Sex

I know there are those of you out there who are dying to just become dumb sluts who service cocks all day. That’s what bimbofication phone sex calls are for. I know exactly how to help you become the dirty whore you want to be. I personally dream of having a bimbo slut just like you to pimp out to other men. I can’t even imagine how much money I’d make off of you. I sometimes get to have fun with some of my sissy slave phone sex callers and I expose them on either my website or even in a recorded phone sex call. Even though that is a lot of fun and I do make money for it but it just doesn’t compare to having a real life cock sucking sissy slave to pimp out.

Once I’m done getting you dressed up and teaching you how to handle a cock (if you don’t already know), I think you could be the perfect slut. After all, the only thing you want to do in life is suck and fuck cock, pleasing men. You’ve probably never been successful at a regular job because you are too busy daydreaming about cocks all day long. That’s pretty pathetic, but oh well, that’s just the way life is.

It’ll be fun to get your look together so you can look the part for our bimbofication phone sex call. You’ll need to be wearing all pink or red. I don’t know, I just feel like those are the sluttiest colors. But what you’re wearing isn’t really quite as important as what you’ll be doing with all of those cocks. You will be sucking them and getting your face fucked. And with any luck, you’ll have another cock balls deep in your slutty little hole while you are sucking cock. That’s the good thing about having more than one hole. You can entertain more than one cock at a time. Oh, and don’t forget your hands. Those can be pretty useful, too.

Sound super hot to you? Does it get your slutty, sissy pussy all wet and drippy? If it is then I will be here, ready and waiting to turn you into the dirty bimbo slut you have always wanted to be.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.